A New President for Trinity

Council OfficersStephen Larson, interim pastor; Brenda Grebinski, vice-president; Lynn Thompson, president; Nancy Brodrecht, secretary.


Following the completion of Christine Normandeau’s term, our new congregational president (chairperson) was selected at the March 2016 meeting of congregational council. We’re pleased to announce that Lynn Thompson will serve as congregational president for a one-year renewable term. Thank you, Lynn, for taking on this exceptional role in the life of our congregation!

Our other council members and their portfolios are:

  • Matt Ramer – Nurturing Faith: Children and Youth
  • Carol Merner – Nurturing Faith: Adults
  • Laurie Clarke – Worship
  • Nancy Brodrecht – Worship; Council Secretary
  • Sheri Morrison – Congregational Life
  • Gerry Baan – Property and Maintenance
  • Bob Anger – Property and Maintenance
  • Jackie Currah – Finance
  • Brenda Grebinski – Witness and Outreach; Vice-President
  • Barry Kalbfleisch – Mutual Ministry